You have 2 options:-


  1. The icon gives you option to:
    • Clean the box from associated records BUT without deleting the box or the records
    • Delete the box only + Delete the box with associated records



Warning

This action is definitive and cannot be reversed.


  1. The icon gives you option to delete the box on empty box definition.



Warning

This action is definitive and cannot be reversed.