A: The access to Memorized Items (Worklists Only) can now be opened to Staff level users.

B: The access to the Audit Trail can now be opened to Staff+ level users, in addition to the super-administrator and administrators.

C: The super administrator can authorize the access for admin level users to the setup menu, and also choose the exact tab that the admin level users can access (integrations page, Printers & labels page, ...etc.).

D: The super administrator can also restrict the access for admin level users to other administration areas, such as : Custom Modules, Fields Order, ...etc.

E: The super administrator have the ability to configure the user levels that are allowed to delete records.

Note

Even with permission to delete, non-admin users can only delete their own records.